DateDestinationDays
Saturday, February 6, 2016New York Winter Specials1
Wednesday, February 10, 2016Pocono Sleigh Ride1
Monday, February 15, 2016Wesminster Dog Show1
Saturday, February 20, 2016New York Winter Specials1
Saturday, March 5, 2016New York Winter Specials1
Saturday, March 5, 2016Philadelphia Flower Show1
Sunday, March 6, 2016Philadelphia Flower Show1
Monday, March 7, 2016Philadelphia Flower Show1
Tuesday, March 8, 2016Philadelphia Flower Show1
Wednesday, March 9, 2016Philadelphia Flower Show1
Thursday, March 10, 2016Philadelphia Flower Show1
Friday, March 11, 2016Philadelphia Flower Show1
Saturday, March 12, 2016Philadelphia Flower Show1
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Washington Kick-Off1
Saturday, March 19, 2016New York Winter Specials1
Saturday, March 19, 2016American Girl Place1
Saturday, March 26, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, March 26, 20169/11 Museum Tour1
Saturday, April 02, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, April 02, 2016New York Auto Show1
Saturday, April 02, 2016New York Broadway Shows1
Saturday, April 02, 2016Cherry Blossom Time In Washington, DC1
Wednesday, April 06, 2016Cherry Blossom Time In Washington, DC1
Saturday, April 09, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, April 09, 2016New York Broadway Shows1
Saturday, April 09, 2016World Trade Center Observation Tower1
Saturday, April 09, 2016Cherry Blossom Time In Washington, DC1
Saturday, April 16, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, April 16, 2016New York Broadway Shows1
Saturday, April 16, 2016Discovery of King Tut - CANCELLED1
Saturday, April 16, 2016Washington Do-As-You-Please, Zoo or Monuments1
Wednesday, April 20, 2016Walton's Mountain and Monticello1
Saturday, April 23, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, April 23, 2016New York Gourmet Shopping1
Saturday, April 23, 2016Georgetown House Tour1
Wednesday, April 27, 2016Annapolis And The Naval Academy1
Saturday, April 30, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, April 30, 2016New York Broadway Shows1
Thursday, May 05, 2016Falling Water and Seven Springs Resort1
Saturday, May 07, 2016Embassy Tour1
Saturday, May 07, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, May 07, 20169/11 Museum Tour1
Saturday, May 07, 2016St. Michaels, MD1
Sunday, May 08, 2016Cape May Mothers Day Getaway1
Sunday, May 08, 2016Atlantic City Mothers Day Special1
Sunday, May 08, 2016Ocean City, MD Springfest1
Saturday, May 14, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, May 14, 2016New York Broadway Shows1
Saturday, May 14, 2016New York Broadway Shows1
Saturday, May 14, 2016World Trade Center Observation Tower1
Saturday, May 14, 2016Washington Do-As-You-Please, Zoo or Monuments1
Wednesday, May 18, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Thursday, May 19, 2016Flight93 Memorial and Raystown Lake1
Saturday, May 21, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, May 21, 2016American Museum of Natural History1
Saturday, May 28, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, May 28, 2016Washington Do-As-You-Please, Zoo or Monuments1
Wednesday, June 01, 2016Mount Vernon and Potomac River Cruise1
Saturday, June 04, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, June 04, 2016Abraham Lincoln's Washington, DC1
Saturday, June 04, 2016New York Broadway Shows1
Wednesday, June 08, 2016Annapolis Schooner Cruise1
Wednesday, June 08, 2016Hyde Park and the Culinary Institute1
Thursday, June 09, 2016Baltimore Inner Harbor and Aquarium1
Thursday, June 09, 2016Old Town Alexandria and Mount Vernon1
Saturday, June 11, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, June 11, 2016New York Sightseeing & Cruise1
Wednesday, June 15, 2016Historic Philadelphia1
Wednesday, June 15, 2016Washington Do-As-You-Please, Zoo or Monuments1
Thursday, June 16, 2016Annapolis Bay Lighthouse Cruise1
Saturday, June 18, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, June 18, 20169/11 Museum Tour1
Saturday, June 18, 2016Adventure Aquarium and Philadelphia Zoo1
Wednesday, June 22, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Thursday, June 23, 2016Pennsylvania Opry1
Saturday, June 25, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, June 25, 2016Discovery of King Tut - CANCELLED1
Saturday, June 25, 2016Baltimore Inner Harbor and Aquarium1
Saturday, June 25, 2016Holocaust Museum and Arlington Cemetery1
Saturday, June 25, 2016Washington Do-As-You-Please, Zoo or Monuments1
Saturday, July 02, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, July 02, 2016World Trade Center Observation Tower1
Wednesday, July 6, 2016Rehoboth Beach and Outlets1
Thursday, July 07, 2016Baltimore Inner Harbor and Aquarium1
Saturday, July 09, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, July 09, 2016Coney Island, New York1
Saturday, July 09, 2016Ocean City, MD1
Saturday, July 09, 2016Tangier Island1
Sunday, July 10, 2016Bronx Zoo1
Saturday, July 16, 2016Ocean City, NJ1
Saturday, July 16, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, July 16, 20169/11 Museum Tour1
Saturday, July 16, 2016Adventure Aquarium and Philadelphia Zoo1
Wednesday, July 20, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, July 23, 2016PENNSYLVANIA OPRY1
Saturday, July 23, 2016New York Sightseeing & Cruise1
Saturday, July 23, 2016Hoopers Island Experience1
Saturday, July 23, 2016Baltimore Inner Harbor and Aquarium1
Saturday, July 23, 2016Wildwood, NJ1
Saturday, July 23, 2016Washington Do-As-You-Please, Zoo or Monuments1
Wednesday, July 27, 2016Historic Philadelphia1
Saturday, July 30, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, July 30, 2016Ocean City, NJ1
Saturday, July 30, 2016Riverboats and Railways1
Wednesday, August 03, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, August 06, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, August 06, 2016Ocean City, MD1
Saturday, August 06, 2016Discovery of King Tut - CANCELLED1
Saturday, August 06, 2016Tangier Island1
Wednesday, August 10, 2016Rehoboth Beach and Outlets1
Saturday, August 13, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, August 13, 2016Baltimore Inner Harbor and Aquarium1
Saturday, August 13, 2016Ocean City, NJ
Saturday, August 13, 2016Washington Do-As-You-Please, Zoo or Monuments1
Wednesday, August 17, 2016Annapolis Schooner Cruise1
Wednesday, August 17, 2016Hoopers Island Experience1
Thursday, August 18, 2016Baltimore Inner Harbor and Aquarium1
Saturday, August 20, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, August 20, 2016Wildwood, NJ1
Saturday, August 20, 20169/11 Museum Tour1
Saturday, August 20, 2016Riverboats and Railways1
Saturday, August 27, 2016Ocean City, NJ1
Saturday, August 27, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, September 03, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, September 03, 2016Holocaust Museum and Arlington Cemetery1
Saturday, September 03, 2016New York Gourmet Shopping1
Saturday, September 03, 2016Washington Do-As-You-Please, Zoo or Monuments1
Thursday, September 08, 2016Mount Vernon and Potomac River Cruise1
Saturday, September 10, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, September 10, 2016American Girl Place1
Saturday, September 10, 2016Baltimore Inner Harbor and Aquarium1
Wednesday, September 14, 2016Annapolis And The Naval Academy1
Saturday, September 17, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, September 17, 2016New York Sightseeing & Cruise1
Saturday, September 17, 2016St. Michaels, MD1
Saturday, September 17, 2016Abraham Lincoln's Washington, DC1
Sunday, September 18, 2016Jim Thorpe Train Ride In The Fall1
Wednesday, September 21, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Wednesday, September 21, 2016Annapolis Bay Lighthouse Cruise1
Thursday, September 22, 2016Wellsboro Train and Covered Wagon Ride1
Saturday, September 24, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, September 24, 20169/11 Museum Tour1
Saturday, September 24, 2016Washington Do-As-You-Please, Zoo or Monuments1
Sunday, September 25, 2016Ocean City, MD Sunfest1
Monday, September 26, 2016Bloomsburg Fair1
Wednesday, September 28, 2016Hyde Park and the Culinary Institute1
Thursday, September 29, 2016Old Town Alexandria and Mount Vernon1
Saturday, October 01, 2016Horseshoe Curve Train Ride and Johnstown1
Saturday, October 01, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, October 01, 2016New York Broadway Shows1
Saturday, October 01, 2016American Museum of Natural History1
Wednesday, October 05, 2016Grand Canyon of PA and River Cruise1
Thursday, October 06, 2016Flight93 Memorial and Raystown Lake1
Friday, October 07, 2016Historic Waterford, VA1
Saturday, October 08, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, October 08, 2016Holocaust Museum and Arlington Cemetery1
Saturday, October 08, 2016New York Sightseeing & Cruise1
Saturday, October 08, 2016New York Broadway Shows1
Saturday, October 08, 2016Washington Do-As-You-Please, Zoo or Monuments1
Wednesday, October 12, 2016Silver Spoon Sojourn1
Wednesday, October 12, 2016Skyline Drive of Virginia and Monticello1
Wednesday, October 12, 2016West Point Academy1
Thursday, October 13, 2016Germanfest at Ehrhardts1
Thursday, October 13, 2016Mohonk Mountain House1
Friday, October 14, 2016Pocono Fall Foliage and Train Ride1
Saturday, October 15, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, October 15, 20169/11 Museum Tour1
Wednesday, October 19, 2016Walton's Mountain and Monticello1
Wednesday, October 19, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Thursday, October 20, 2016Pennsylvania Opry1
Thursday, October 20, 2016Falling Water and Seven Springs Resort1
Saturday, October 22, 2016Western Maryland Railroad and Fall Foliage1
Saturday, October 22, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, October 22, 2016World Trade Center Observation Tower1
Wednesday, October 26, 2016Ghosts of Gettyburg1
Thursday, October 27, 2016Ghosts of Philadelphia and Eastern State Penitentiary1
Saturday, October 29, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Sunday, October 30, 2016Rehoboth Beach Sea Witch Festival1
Saturday, November 05, 2016Peddlers Village Apple Festival1
Saturday, November 05, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, November 12, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Saturday, November 12, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, November 12, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Wednesday, November 16, 2016QVC Studios and King of Prussia1
Wednesday, November 16, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Wednesday, November 16, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Wednesday, November 16, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Saturday, November 19, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Saturday, November 19, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, November 19, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Thursday, November 24, 2016Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade1
Thursday, November 24, 2016Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade1
Saturday, November 26, 2016Mount Vernon Candlelight Christmas1
Saturday, November 26, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, November 26, 2016Mount Vernon Candlelight Christmas1
Tuesday, November 29, 2016Christmas Odyssey Byers Choice, Peddlers Village and Longwood Gardens1
Wednesday, November 30, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Wednesday, November 30, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Wednesday, November 30, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Thursday, December 01, 2016Cape May Victorian Christmas1
Thursday, December 01, 2016"A Christmas Carol" at Fords Theatre in Washington, DC and The Symphony of Lights1
Thursday, December 01, 2016"A Christmas Carol" at Fords Theatre in Washington, DC and The Symphony of Lights1
Friday, December 02, 2016Longwood Gardens at Christmas1
Saturday, December 03, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Saturday, December 03, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, December 03, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Sunday, December 04, 2016Bethlehem at Christmas1
Sunday, December 04, 2016Handel's "Messiah" at The National Cathedral1
Sunday, December 04, 2016Handel's "Messiah" at The National Cathedral1
Wednesday, December 07, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Wednesday, December 07, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Wednesday, December 07, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Thursday, December 08, 2016Ice Show at the National Harbor and Festival of Lights1
Thursday, December 08, 2016New York Holiday Lights1
Friday, December 09, 2016Winterthur - Brandywine and Longwood Gardens at Christmas1
Saturday, December 10, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Saturday, December 10, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, December 10, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Sunday, December 11, 2016US Army Band Christmas Concert1
Wednesday, December 14, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Wednesday, December 14, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Wednesday, December 14, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Saturday, December 17, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Saturday, December 17, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Saturday, December 17, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Wednesday, December 28, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Wednesday, December 28, 2016New York Do-As-You-Please1
Wednesday, December 28, 2016New York Radio City Christmas Show1
Saturday, December 31, 2016New Years Even in Times Square1
Saturday, December 31, 2016New Years Even in Atlantic City1